New Ghost - Palace Winter - Medication (Vinyl, LP)

Download New Ghost - Palace Winter - Medication  (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Tambourhinoceros - TAMB109LP • Format: Vinyl LP, EP • Country: Denmark • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


Yellow Train - Various - 12 Songs About You (CD), Thanks For Nothing - Napalm Death - Enemy Of The Music Business (Cassette, Album), Hes Sure The Boy I Love, Jackman Stomp (Bawz Remix) - Various - 100 (File, MP3), Regenbogen - Gitte* - Ich Will Alles - Die Gitte Haenning-Story (CD), Probable Cause - Brand Nubian - Foundation (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sermonette - Eddie Barclay Et Son Orchestre - Une Heure De Musique Ininterrompue (Vinyl, LP), Wuz - Alex Gopher With Demon Presents Wuz - Wuz (CD, Album), Marie Laforêt - Manchester et Liverpool / Mon Amour, Mon Ami (Vinyl), Awake - John Barera - FACT Mix 456 (File, MP3), Various - Thumbs Up! EP (File, MP3), Plutos Ovoid Orbit (Instrumental) - Deinonychus - Mournument (CDr, Album), Los Holidays - Perro / Algún Día (Vinyl), Wild Hog - Will McLean - Florida Sand: Original Songs Of Florida (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dont Let Love Pass Me By - Frankie Avalon - Revival - A Portrait Of Franky Avalon (CD, Album)

1 thoughts on “ New Ghost - Palace Winter - Medication (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Medication by Palace Winter, released 02 October 1. Time Machine 2. Woke in the Night, the Phone was Ringing 3. Menton 4. New Ghost 5. Stockholm Palace Winter's debut EP "Medication" is a stunning 5-track collection of alternative rock songs. With songs like "Menton" and "Time Machine" the EP secured Palace Winter fans among taste-making media like BBC Radio 6 Music and NME.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *